Psykologifabriken

c/o Knackeriet Svartmangatan 9
111 29 Stockholm

Kontakta våra konsulter

Kata Nylén,
Organisationspsykolog

kata@psykologifabriken.se

Lina Lindrågen

Lina Lindrågen,
Organisationskonsult

lina.lindragen@psykologifabriken.se

Malin Logård,
Organisationskonsult

malin@psykologifabriken.se

Mårten Rostö,
Organisationskonsult

marten.rosto@psykologifabriken.se

Oskar Henrikson,
VD och grundare, organisationspsykolog

oskar@psykologifabriken.se

Sophie Brömster,
Organisationskonsult

sophie@psykologifabriken.se

070-813 43 04

Therese Fröman,
Psykologkandidat

therese@psykologifabriken.se

Tove Holmberg, Psykologkandidat,
tove@psykologifabriken.se